14 10x10 bw.jpg-aI am a 38 year old mum to three beautiful little girls aged 5, 7 and 9. I am a wife to a great man, who also happens to be a wonderful dad. Together, we are learning through life and raising our kids the best way we know how. We make mistakes and we sometimes get it wrong, but we are doing our best – like all parents out there!

I grew up in Canada, lived in Germany for a few years and currently call London, England home. I miss my country of birth, but I am grateful for all the experiences I have had living abroad. I have acquired a new language, mastered the art of moving house and met amazing people along the way.

I am a homebody at heart. I love to be in the kitchen trying new things and letting my family and friends sample the end results. I love to organize and host parties (especially kids’ celebrations), brunches and afternoon teas for friends and loved ones.

When I am not busy taking care of others, I love to read and pamper myself with good food, great chats with good friends and cuddles from my little ones! These are the moments I cherish most of all. I would definitely consider my biggest accomplishment becoming a parent. It’s hard work, but well worth the effort. I’m proud to call myself a mum!


Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/37/d558328265/htdocs/clickandbuilds/nosquabbling/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 399

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>